Real Estate Appraisal Forum

appraisersforum.com logo
The Premiere Online Community for Real Estate Appraisers!
 Fastest Way to Find a Real Estate Appraiser Enter Zip Code:
 
 
Go Back   Appraisers Forum > Real Estate Appraisal Forums > Technical - Hardware/Software > ACI (Appraisers Choice) Software
Register Help Our Rules Calendar Archives Mark Forums Read


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 11-04-2009, 05:24 PM
jmarch305's Avatar
jmarch305 jmarch305 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Professional Status: Certified Residential Appraiser
Posts: 164
Default ACI sketch

Andrew I am hoping you'll chime in here. I am running vista 64 and aci 2009 with aci sketch. when i complete the sketch i doesn't import the GLA to the form. It does however import the garage area to the cost approach? is there an easy fix for this or do i need to call tech support.
__________________
Appraisers Unite!
Sponsored Links

  #2  
Old 11-04-2009, 08:05 PM
MDAPPR MDAPPR is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
State: California
Professional Status: Certified Residential Appraiser
Posts: 546
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmarch305 View Post
Andrew I am hoping you'll chime in here. I am running vista 64 and aci 2009 with aci sketch. when i complete the sketch i doesn't import the GLA to the form. It does however import the garage area to the cost approach? is there an easy fix for this or do i need to call tech support.
Same problem here, but I'm using Windows 7.
  #3  
Old 12-09-2009, 10:26 AM
jmarch305's Avatar
jmarch305 jmarch305 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Professional Status: Certified Residential Appraiser
Posts: 164
Default

FYI, I figured it out, using the ACI forum. Add a dimension list to your report and wallah the GLA imports.
__________________
Appraisers Unite!
  #4  
Old 12-28-2009, 08:13 PM
jay trotta's Avatar
jay trotta jay trotta is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Snowglobe
State: Connecticut
Professional Status: Certified Residential Appraiser
Posts: 6,387
Default

Just a quick note; do not jump ahead of your programs......HP has had all the bugs cleaned; if your going to get into New programs, I would not do it until it's been market Tested for a year. The main problems I've heard, is the drivers or programs that don't co-mingle well at all.

good luck
__________________
the road of life is always under construction
Sponsored Links

Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump




Copyright © 2000-, AppraisersForum.com, All Rights Reserved
     Terms of Use  Privacy Policy
AppraisersForum.com is proudly hosted by the folks at AppraiserSites.com

Fastest Way to Find a Real Estate Appraiser Enter Zip Code:
Partner Sites:
AppraiserUSA.com - National Appraiser Directory AllDomainsUSA.com - Domain Name Registration
DeadbeatListings.com - Deadbeat ListingsAppraiserSites.com - Web Hosting for the Professional Real Estate Appraiser
Find FHA Appraisers - FHA Appraiser Search Commercial Appraisers - Commercial Appraiser Search
Relocation Appraisal - Find Relocation Appraisers Domain Reseller - Business Opportunity
Home Security Buzz - Home Security Info Radon Testing - Radon Gas Info
My Medicare Forum - Medicare Info Stop Smoking Help - Help Quitting Smoking
CordlessPhoneStore.com - Great Cordless Phones AndroidTabletCity.com - Android Tablet Computers

Follow AppraisersForum.com:          Find us on Facebook            Follow us on Twitter


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:09 AM.

SiteMap: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93