• Welcome to AppraisersForum.com, the premier online  community for the discussion of real estate appraisal. Register a free account to be able to post and unlock additional forums and features.

Absolutely MUST WATCH video, game changer

DTB

Elite Member
Professional Status
Certified Residential Appraiser
State
Illinois
I have been lifting weights for 48 years, started out wanting to be Mr. Universe, get the chicks etc. I found that I like the solitude of the training and I like to be stronger than just about everybody. The science behind strength training and quality of life in later years is just coming to the fore. I have shared this video with everyone I know in the hopes that they will take heed of the advice therein. I share with you:

KHS445

Professional Status
Appraiser Trainee
State
Michigan
Great video and well worth watching. I noticed your post just after returning from the Fitness Center this morning and immediately watched it. I will be sharing it with my family, a couple of friends from the Fitness Center and the Fitness Center Manager. Makes sense, just takes the desire to get started and the willingness to stick with it. As I think about the people I know there are some old that are old at 50 and others are young at 80.

It is not how old you are, but how you are old.

Renee Healion

Elite Member
Gold Supporting Member
Professional Status
State
Connecticut
Very interesting, thanks. I did listen whilst sit-slouching and working, so I feel a bit bad about that. :)

Bobby Bucks

Elite Member
Professional Status
Real Estate Agent or Broker
State
North Dakota
Like so many things it's a matter of putting aside enough time and sticking to a schedule.

Terrel L. Shields

Elite Member
Gold Supporting Member
Professional Status
Certified General Appraiser
State
Arkansas