• Welcome to AppraisersForum.com, the premier online  community for the discussion of real estate appraisal. Register a free account to be able to post and unlock additional forums and features.

Are you busy?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Obsolescent

Professional Status
Certified Residential Appraiser
State
Minnesota
Would anyone need a highly experienced split fee SRA-trained Illinois Certified Residential appraiser? I have over 7 years of solid appraisal experience with all property types and cover all of DuPage, Southern Lake, West/Northwest Cook. I have experience in estate, tax, divorce, high-end homes, partial interest and, of course, mortgage work. FHA approved.

I maintain an in-home office and use ACI and SFREP. have MRED, my own E&O and all the other necessary subscriptions to turn out a quality report. I am very low maintenance.

If you're interested or have questions, send me an email at [email protected] yahoo. com (take out spaces). I'll be happy to send report samples and a resume.

Moderator: if you can leave this post in the Illinois section a few days before moving it to the jobs section, I'd appreciate it. Thanks.

DTB

Elite Member
Professional Status
State
Illinois
Busy? Yes, collecting rents, in the gym and fishing. Busy appraising? No.

Obsolescent

Professional Status
State
Minnesota
Why go anonymous all of a sudden?

Actually, I'm surprised anyone noticed. There is a reason, which will follow next week. But hey, thank's for noticing! :blush:

Obsolescent

Professional Status
State
Minnesota