• Welcome to AppraisersForum.com, the premier online  community for the discussion of real estate appraisal. Register a free account to be able to post and unlock additional forums and features.

Condo Project Info In Riverside, Ca County

Status
Not open for further replies.

Branford

Freshman Member
Professional Status
Certified Residential Appraiser
State
California
Hello. I am new to Riverside County. If you don't have a condo questionnaire and the management company won't give the info, is there a good way to get the project info breakdown(number of units, phases, etc...)? Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.

Heather1277

Freshman Member
Professional Status
Licensed Appraiser
State
California
Try Condocerts.com but you'll have to pay for the information. When I have a property management company that refuses to give me the information, first I go back to the lender and let them know what is going on and see if they can get the condo questionnaire. Then I usually call the homeowner and let them know that I am having issues and that in turn could delay their loan. Most of the time the homeowner(s) will call the pm company and have them release the information to me. As a last resort I actually have gone onto the County of Riverside Assessors website, pulled the APN#'s and literally counted each unit and checked the mailing address against the site address for total rental units. Lastly I ALWAYS place a comment in the report that the pm company refused to give me the information and where/how I obtained the information that is included in the report. Good luck !

Last edited:

glenn walker

Elite Member
Professional Status
State
California