• Welcome to AppraisersForum.com, the premier online  community for the discussion of real estate appraisal. Register a free account to be able to post and unlock additional forums and features.

List Yourself In Appraiserusa.com

Status
Not open for further replies.

hal380

Professional Status
Certified General Appraiser
State
Connecticut
As you see I am a newbie here. Sunday last, I was surfing around the web and decided to see who in my area is also doing appraisal work without me knowing about them. Eventually bumped into AppraiserUSA.com and took advantage of the free listing.

BANG the very next day, yesterday, I got a call out of the blue with a job in my back yard. I asked them how they heard of me, and they said they found me in AppraiserUSA.com.

That was surely a pleasant surprise. May be the only one I ever get, but I doubt it.

Anyone here who hasnt taken advantage of the free listing above should do it ASAP

Regards

Hal

Jeff Horton

Professional Status
Certified Residential Appraiser
State
Alabama
Congratulations! My results have not been nearly that good but I always recommend Wayne's Site. My small market and mostly rural so I suspect that is why I have not seen that much from there. Wayne's site is one of the better if not the best one out there.

Farm Gal

Elite Member
Professional Status
Licensed Appraiser
State
Nebraska
:rofl:

Take a few minutes to read the testimonials from the appraisers there... mine is (or at least used to be) one of them. True stories from real appraisers... not just print copy made up by some clerk in a back office. :p

Follow through and return the favor by promoting Wayne's site!
When a client calls and asks you to work outside your normal work area... refer them to appraiserUSA.com :usa: , promoting your self AND your fellow forumites!

Send the the link via e-mail!

You may acquire a future GOOD client that way... and then they have your address and know where to find YOU!

Greg Hyland

Sophomore Member