• Welcome to AppraisersForum.com, the premier online  community for the discussion of real estate appraisal. Register a free account to be able to post and unlock additional forums and features.

HLMC Form 465 ADDENDUM A and B

ipari21

Sophomore Member
Professional Status
Certified Residential Appraiser
State
California
Hello everyone,
I performed an appraisal for a new condominium 2 months ago and just received a condition to provide the HLMC Form 465 ADDENDUM A and B ('Project Analysis' and 'ANALYSIS OF ANNUAL INCOME AND EXPENSES - OPERATING BUDGET').
I have no experience with these addenda. So tried to search on the internet, no reference file/textbook/sample file(s) found.
Anyone know/have the reference file/textbook/sample file(s), please advise or send me to my email [email protected]
Any information would be helpful.
Much appreciated.

Carnivore

Elite Member
Supporting Member
Professional Status
State
North Carolina
Hello everyone,
I performed an appraisal for a new condominium 2 months ago and just received a condition to provide the HLMC Form 465 ADDENDUM A and B ('Project Analysis' and 'ANALYSIS OF ANNUAL INCOME AND EXPENSES - OPERATING BUDGET').
I have no experience with these addenda. So tried to search on the internet, no reference file/textbook/sample file(s) found.
Anyone know/have the reference file/textbook/sample file(s), please advise or send me to my email [email protected]
Any information would be helpful.
Much appreciated.
Seriously! The HOA/Managment Company has all this information...or I should say they better.

I have always said that most Residential Appraisers are not qualified to do this. In my area there are a number of companies that provide this type of Service to Condo and SFR HOA's. They charge Big Bucks for this type of work.

I looked onLine this is the Lenders Responsibility to get this from the Project Devloper/Condo HOA etc NOT YOU

They going the Fast N Cheap Route Again.

Your subject must be in a NEW complex

Attachments