Gold Supporting Member
- Jan 16, 2002
- Professional Status
- Certified Residential Appraiser
I've got some sort of virus that's changed all my settings (printers, drivers, internet bookmarks, e-mail settings, etc.). If I use a System Restore to a previous date, will I lose all the appraisal files I've created since then, or will it only restore those settings?