• Welcome to AppraisersForum.com, the premier online  community for the discussion of real estate appraisal. Register a free account to be able to post and unlock additional forums and features.

Forum Sponsor - a la mode

Learn more about Titan Reports, our new cloud-based formfiller, SmartExchange, Titan Office, and Titan Drive to see how you can revolutionize your appraisal business.

Switching Away From Bradford Technologies (clickforms) Bad Service

Status
Not open for further replies.

Scott R.

Professional Status
Certified Residential Appraiser
State
California
I have been using Clickforms for about 10 years.

In the past 6 months their service on the phone has noticeably become terrible. Having to leave a message EVERYTIME just to get hold of tech support or to order more flood maps is a joke.

Is switching to the other big name much of a problem? What about my saved files?

Any thoughts would be greatly appreciated.

I'm bringing another appraiser on board so it would be a good time to spend my money and their money with a company that actually wants our business.

Thank you.

RoyBeckham

Sophomore Member
Professional Status
General Public
State
California
Scott

I'm sorry to hear that you have not been getting the level of service you expect and deserve. Your experience is unusual so I promise to look into it further and discuss this sales and tech support managers and Jeff Bradford. While there are a number of convenient options available to you to reach Tech Support and place orders for things such as flood maps, answering your call quickly is a top priority for us. Expect a call from us to address this issue.

Kind regards,

Roy Beckham | Marketing Manager
Bradford Technologies

RoyBeckham

Sophomore Member
Professional Status
General Public
State
California
I must have jinxed you. :)
Not blaming you for swinging a black cat.